BlueFish444 Latest News http://www.bluefish444.com/ Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice en BlueFish444 http://www.bluefish444.com/ http://www.bluefish444.com/images/feed-icon-28x28.png Brainstorm partners with Bluefish444 for its main demonstration at Broadcast Asia http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Wed, 20 Jun 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Ideal Systems demonstrate Bluefish444 KRONOS and IngeSTore Server 3G at BroadcastAsia 2018 http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Tue, 19 Jun 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Wed, 13 Jun 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Ideal Systems integrate Bluefish444 supported workflows http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Thu, 07 Jun 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 Launch Online Shop http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Wed, 23 May 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 Demonstrates KRONOS Video Card and IngeSTore Server 3G at Broadcast Asia 2018 http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Tue, 24 Apr 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Thu, 05 Apr 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 Add Video Over IP and 4K HDR I/O to Adobe Video Tools http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Wed, 04 Apr 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 Add KRONOS SDI, HDMI and Video Over IP I/O to Avid Media Composer http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Tue, 03 Apr 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 Announces Avid Certification as an Avid Alliance Partner http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Wed, 28 Mar 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice ClassX Updated Support for Bluefish444 Epoch and KRONOS Video I/O http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Wed, 21 Mar 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 Announce Forthcoming IP Streaming Software, IngeSTream http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Thu, 15 Mar 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 Demonstrates KRONOS Elektron and KRONOS Optikos SDI and Video Over IP at NAB Show 2018 http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Tue, 13 Mar 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 Announce Drastic Technologies Support for KRONOS http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Tue, 06 Mar 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 to Demonstrate Video Over IP Software API for SMPTE 2022 http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Thu, 08 Feb 2018 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 Adds Support for Nuke and Nuke Studio http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Mon, 18 Dec 2017 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 Releases New Windows Installer for Epoch Range http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Thu, 07 Dec 2017 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice RZIM & Diversified Utilise Bluefish444 IngeSTore Appliance for Multicam Acquisition http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Wed, 11 Oct 2017 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 Expands Compatibility with Streamstar SW http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Mon, 09 Oct 2017 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice Bluefish444 Announces 4K/HD/SD Support for HMS DiSA http://www.bluefish444.com/media-centre/latest-news.html Wed, 13 Sep 2017 Bluefish444 - The Professionals' Choice